Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Contact Us

General Phone Numbers

Town Office– Main Line
204-627-1100
info@townofthepas.ca
After Hours Emergency Number
204-623-2330

Wellness Centre
204-627-1134
rec.wellness@townofthepas.ca
Winton Pool
204-627-1145
Roy H. Johnston Arena
204-627-1144

The Pas Airport -Emergency number
204-620-1667


Our mailing address is:

Box 870

81 Edwards Ave.

The Pas , MB

R9A 1K8


Interim Chief Administrative Officer, Graham Kahler
204-627-1107grahamk@townofthepas.ca
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer, Jennifer Early
204-627-1108jenne@townofthepas.ca
Fire Chief/Building Inspector, Randy Manych
204-627-1120randym@townofthepas.ca
Fire Prevention Officer, Lars Pillipow
204-627-1121
Marketing & Program Coordinator, Kelsey Paddock
204-627-1130kpaddock@townofthepas.ca
Wellness and Recreation Director, Jomar Cruz
204-627-1114jomarc@townofthepas.ca
Assistant Municipal Superintendent, Chris McTaggart
204-624-1127chrism@townofthepas.ca
Municipal Superintendent, Sam Mirza-Agha
204-627-1124sam@townofthepas.ca
Engineering
204-627-1125
Museum Director, Sharain Jones
204-623-3802sharainj@townofthepas.ca
Airport Manager, Trevor Zumliduk
204-624-5233tzemliduk@wasco.ca